April status

One month left to the departure and the to-do-list still rises, but finally I’ve got nearby all gear. Just have to tinker a waistbelt, a raincover for the DSLR and some smaller stuff. Wanted to do a lot of things in the last weeks, but there wasn’t enough time and motivation for excessive sports, a final test-tour for some days, learning english vocabulary except to the new game of thrones episodes and trying to memorize the map of New Zealand.

IMG_2036_2_tnz-1024

So everything will get more spontaneous in New Zealand, differently than planned. The last things I definitely have to do is selling my hole furniture, moving from Duisburg back to my home town, going on holidays to Sardinia on the eve of my journey and trying to use the last time with family and friends…not even to mention the big bunch of paperwork I still have to do.

IMG_2112

The countdown is running, get it on!

Leave a comment